Loading Events

« All Events

Daring Cities 2021 Day 5

8 October @ 12:00 - 17:30 UTC+2

2030 Visions Day

Cities and regions collectively share their vision of their community in responding to climate emergency in 2030, and the steps that will need to have been taken to make it a reality.

Cities and regions presenting their visions will represent the various regions of the world, showcasing the diversity of urgent climate action needed in various contexts, as well as identifying certain barriers that may need to be overcome.

 

SESSION 1: Accelerating Action and Advocacy on Climate Emergency – 1

12:00 – 13:30 CEST (10:00 – 11:30 UTC)

SESSION 2: Accelerating Action and Advocacy on Climate Emergency – 2

16:00 – 17:30 CEST (14:00 – 15:30 UTC)

 

More information coming soon!